Yuribou is moving! All roads lead to www.yuribou.net/blog

August 2, 2006

Yes, Im finally moving. Although the new site is still in progress, I thought I would move now and prevent unnecessary bother in transporting extra commentage over from here every day…Therefore, all new postings will be made at http://www.yuribou.net/blog

The blog itself is almost done, I think I’ll have to add a few minor tweaks before its really ready, a banner rotation and such. Also, I need to change the font to the same one on this blog, but I don’t know what it is O_o. Need some kind of “font recogniser” or sommat.

Oh yes, and for the record, php is an absolute arse

6 Responses to “Yuribou is moving! All roads lead to www.yuribou.net/blog”

  1. Vud Says:

    Bookmark updated. See you there :).

  2. Ronin Says:

    I guess more flexibility in blog design was one of the offers in the move, huh? :)

  3. Ashura Says:

    The font is „Georgia“, if it is installed. See your stylesheet:

    body{
    […]
    font-family: Georgia, “Times New Roman”, Times, serif;
    […]
    }

  4. yuribou Says:

    Thanks Ashura ^_^

  5. Hynavian Says:

    Bookmarked, I’ll continue to lurk there.


  6. Pretty superb article, definitely helpful stuff. Never imagined I’d find the facts I would like right here. I have been looking everywhere in the internet for some time now and had been starting to get frustrated. Luckily, I happened onto your internet site and got precisely what I had been hunting for.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

