Nanoha Rocks!!!

May 24, 2006

Well, this is what happens when you're bored, revising and have both Paint Shop Pro and Guitar Hero handy…

I think I'll go and hang my head in shame now

Hmm, it was meant to be a lot bigger, but photobucket seems to have resized it without my permission…can anyone recommend a better image host?

Ix (Not a photoshop wizard)

4 Responses to “Nanoha Rocks!!!”

  1. Vud Says:

    Someone should point this out, so I’ve volunteered :). The menu for the main page is all the way bottom, after the recent blog entries. This is under IE.

  2. yuribou Says:

    Ah yes, I recently noticed that…I always use Firefox, you see.

    I’ll try and get it sorted, but as I don’t host WordPress on a separate server, its limited what I can edit, presentation wise -_-

  3. yuribou Says:

    I’ve searched WordPress.com forums and theres something on the topic here:

    http://wordpress.com/forums/topic.php?id=1982

    Other than switching to Firefox, I don’t think I can really do anything about the problem, I’m afraid -_-

  4. yuribou Says:

    Oops, no I’ve sorted it. My images weren’t the right size and IE was getting confuzzled. All sorted now

    I’ll be more careful in the future ^_^


Leave a Reply

