Quick plug: Strawberry Panic amusement

May 15, 2006

If you haven't seen it, Jeff Lawson's Strawberry panic edited video is hilarious. Since I watched Strawberry Panic, I always thought in the back of my mind that it would be great if someone took the vids and edited out some words to make it sound dodgy…much the same as I do with everyday life (ahem)

I can only assume she's talking about her womanly secretions…that, or tea.

This is funny even without editing O_o

Anyway, go to his site and watch it, it is a veritable hoot.

Ix

One Response to “Quick plug: Strawberry Panic amusement”

  1. Astrid Says:

    can you please give me the site for the vid I just watched the end of the strawberry panic series and I’ve been following your blog along the way so I’m pulling out my hair here please it would be much appresiated (ack spelling! >,


Leave a comment